Klubbens bestyrelse og udvalg

Bestyrelsen
FormandJon Bundesen81 61 44 40formand@kas.dk
NæstformandMargit Arentoft22 12 11 35margit@kas.dk
KassererNiels Erik Andersen35 43 44 18kasserer@kas.dk
 Svend Allan Olsen23 61 75 76svend.allan.olsen@kas.dk
 Morten Ingerslev24 22 74 79morten@kas.dk
 Charlotte Andersen21 93 13 13charlotte@kas.dk
 Svend Bie23 80 50 42svend@kas.dk
 Per Svendsen31 10 93 35per@kas.dk
 Anne Nimb40 31 35 38anne.nimb@kas.dk
Bådpladsudvalget
FormandPer Svendsen 31 10 93 35baadplads@kas.dk
 Jonas Toft Jacobsen  
 Karsten Møller Hansen  
 Flemming Holm  
 Erik Captyn  
 Erik Skovgaard Jensen  
 Ole Jacobsen  
Fartøjsudvalget
FormandSvend Bie23 80 50 42fartoej@kas.dk
 Freja freja@kas.dk
 Fylla fylla@kas.dk
 Sigyn sigyn@kas.dk
 Ydun ydun@kas.dk
 Thor thor@kas.dk
 Hvalfisken hvalfisken@kas.dk
 Odin odin@kas.dk
 OuiOui ouioui@kas.dk
 Sejlkoordinator sejlkoordinator@kas.dk
 Tovværk tovvaerk@kas.dk
 VHF vhf@kas.dk
Aktivitetsudvalget
 FormandMari Hauge Mathisen26 21 25 34 aktivitet@kas.dk
 Carsten Meyer  
 Jarle Christensen  
 Sune Lodal  
 Kasper Sommer  
    
    
    
    
 Mail til alle i udvalget aktivitet@kas.dk
    
Havneudvalget
FormandSvend Allan Olsen23 61 75 76havn@kas.dk
 Niels Laursen29 91 12 12 
Informationsudvalget
FormandAnne Nimb
40 31 35 38info@kas.dk
 Søren Werk40 25 26 63soren@kas.dk
 Margit Arentoft22 12 11 35margit@kas.dk
Kapsejladsudvalget
FormandCharlotte Andersen21 93 13 13kapsejlads@kas.dk
Klubhusudvalget
FormandMargit Arentoft22 12 11 35klubhus@kas.dk
 Lokalebookinger lokaler@kas.dk
Skoleudvalget
FormandMorten Ingerslev24 22 74 79skole@kas.dk
Kajakudvalget
FormandChristopher Pethick39 29 91 11kajak@kas.dk

webmaster@kas.dk