Klubbens bestyrelse og udvalg

Bestyrelsen
Formand Jon Bundesen 81 61 44 40 formand@kas.dk
Næstformand Niels Erik Andersen 20 68 64 12 niels-erik@kas.dk
Kasserer Erik O Jensen   kasserer@kas.dk
  Delphine Piault Tiedemann 25 30 11 21 info@kas.dk
  Morten Ingerslev 24 22 74 79 morten@kas.dk
  Charlotte Andersen 21 93 13 13 klubliv@kas.dk
  Svend Bie 23 80 50 42 svend@kas.dk
  Stig Bang  40 38 34 03 stig.bang@kas.dk
  Chris Nørgaard   kapsejladschef@kas.dk
Bådpladsudvalget
Formand Stig Bang   baadplads@kas.dk
  Jesper Simonsen    
  Jonas Toft Jacobsen    
  Karsten Møller Hansen    
  Flemming Holm    
  Erik Captyn    
  Erik Skovgaard Jensen    
  Ole Jacobsen    
Fartøjsudvalget
Formand Svend Bie 23 80 50 42 fartoej@kas.dk
  Freja   freja@kas.dk
  Fylla   fylla@kas.dk
  Sigyn   sigyn@kas.dk
  Ydun   ydun@kas.dk
  Thor   thor@kas.dk
  Hvalfisken   hvalfisken@kas.dk
  Odin   odin@kas.dk
  OuiOui   ouioui@kas.dk
  Sejlkoordinator   sejlkoordinator@kas.dk
  Tovværk   tovvaerk@kas.dk
  VHF   vhf@kas.dk
Aktivitetsudvalget
 Formand Delphine Piault  25 30 11 21  delphine@kas.dk
   aktivitet@kas.dk
Havneudvalget
Formand Niels Erik Andersen 20 68 64 12 havn@kas.dk
  Lars Wilms   wilms@post.tele.dk
Informationsudvalget
Formand Delphine Piault Tiedemann 25 30 11 21 info@kas.dk
Kapsejladsudvalget
Formand Chris Nørgaaard   kapsejlads@kas.dk
Klublivsudvalget
Formand Charlotte Andersen   klubliv@kas.dk
  Lokalebookinger   lokaler@kas.dk
Skoleudvalget
Formand Morten Ingerslev 24 22 74 79 skole@kas.dk
Kajakudvalget
Formand Christopher Pethick 50 29 00 99 kajak@kas.dk

webmaster@kas.dk