Klubbens bestyrelse og udvalg

Bestyrelsen
FormandJon Bundesen81 61 44 40formand@kas.dk
NæstformandNiels Erik Andersen20 68 64 12niels-erik@kas.dk
KassererErik O Jensen kasserer@kas.dk
 Anne Nimb23 61 75 76info@kas.dk
 Morten Ingerslev24 22 74 79morten@kas.dk
 Charlotte Andersen21 93 13 13charlotte@kas.dk
 Svend Bie23 80 50 42svend@kas.dk
 Jesper Simonsen  
 Susanne Jordt  
Bådpladsudvalget
FormandJesper Simonsen baadplads@kas.dk
 Jonas Toft Jacobsen  
 Karsten Møller Hansen  
 Flemming Holm  
 Erik Captyn  
 Erik Skovgaard Jensen  
 Ole Jacobsen  
Fartøjsudvalget
FormandSvend Bie23 80 50 42fartoej@kas.dk
 Freja freja@kas.dk
 Fylla fylla@kas.dk
 Sigyn sigyn@kas.dk
 Ydun ydun@kas.dk
 Thor thor@kas.dk
 Hvalfisken hvalfisken@kas.dk
 Odin odin@kas.dk
 OuiOui ouioui@kas.dk
 Sejlkoordinator sejlkoordinator@kas.dk
 Tovværk tovvaerk@kas.dk
 VHF vhf@kas.dk
Aktivitetsudvalget
 FormandDelphine Piault 25 30 11 21 delphine@kas.dk
 Jarle Christensen  
 Susanne Loumand  
 Jacob Hermann Olesen  
 Susanne Hansen  
 Maria Schielder Zunda  
    
  Mail til alle i udvalget  aktivitet@kas.dk
    
    
    
Havneudvalget
FormandNiels Erik Andersen20 68 64 12havn@kas.dk
 Niels Laursen29 91 12 12 
Informationsudvalget
FormandAnne Nimb
40 31 35 38info@kas.dk
    
 Margit Arentoft22 12 11 35margit@kas.dk
Kapsejladsudvalget
FormandCharlotte Andersen21 93 13 13kapsejlads@kas.dk
Klubhusudvalget
FormandSusanne Jordt klubhus@kas.dk
 Lokalebookinger lokaler@kas.dk
Skoleudvalget
FormandMorten Ingerslev24 22 74 79skole@kas.dk
Kajakudvalget
FormandChristopher Pethick39 29 91 11kajak@kas.dk

webmaster@kas.dk